Login | | Text - / +

Contacts

The leadership of the TIP Institute and of the Stars Academy are pleased to welcome you to our TIP website. We hope you find our resources and tiers of personnel training options to be of interest and value.


Joseph

Joseph Solomita, LCSW

Managing Director, Stars Training Academy
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 221-6336 ext 109 | fax: (310) 221-6350 | email: jsolomita@starsinc.com

Rusty

Hewitt B. “Rusty” Clark, Ph.D., BCBA

Senior Consultant, Stars Training Academy
11507 Cerca del Rio Place | Tampa, Florida 33617

Dr. Clark is also a Professor Emeritus at the University of South Florida, Department of Child & Family Studies, College of Behavioral & Community Sciences, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida

email: RClarkTIP@gmail.com

Elijah McCauley

Elijah McCauley, MA, CRC 

Certified Master TIP Consultant/Trainer
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 753-5157 | email: emccauley@starsinc.com

Karyn Dresser, Ph. D

Director of QA Research and Compliance
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 7677 Oakport Street Suite 1010 | Oakland, CA 94621
phone: (510) 635-9705 ext 207 | fax: (510) 635-1930 | email: kdresser@starsinc.com

Coral Huntsman

Coral Huntsman, LMFT

Certified Master TIP Consultant/Trainer
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (562) 343-8276 | fax: (310) 221-6350 | email: chuntsman@starsinc.com

Adele Aparicio

Adele Aparicio, LMFT

Certified Master TIP Consultant/Trainer
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 213-4815 | email: aaparicio@starsinc.com

Lorne Wood

Lorne Wood

Peer Training Specialist
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (323) 614-1286 | email: lwood@starsinc.com

Monique Cando

Monique Cando, M.A.

Certified Master TIP Consultant/Trainer
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 221-6336 ext 133 | cell: (626) 590-0911 | email: mcando@starsinc.com