Login | | Text - / +

Contacts

The leadership of the National Network on Youth Transition for Behavioral Health (NNYT) and of the NNYT Stars Academy are pleased to welcome you to our TIP website. We hope you find our resources and tiers of personnel training options to be of interest and value.

If you have any suggestions for improving our website or want to know more about our services for assisting agency and community sites with the implementation of the Transition to Independence Process (TIP) Model™, please let us know.

Joseph Solomita, LCSW

Managing Director Stars Training Academy
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 221-6336 ext 109 | fax: (310) 221-6350 | email: jsolomita@starsinc.com

Hewitt B. "Rusty" Clark, Ph.D., BCBA

National Network on Youth Transition for Behavioral Health (NNYT)
11507 Cerca del Rio Place | Tampa, Florida 33617

Dr. Clark is also a Professor Emeritus at the University of South Florida, Department of Child & Family Studies, College of Behavioral & Community Sciences, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida

site: TIPstars.org | email: RClarkTIP@gmail.com | email: hbclark@usf.edu (USF)

Christine Graham, LCSW

Senior Director of Clinical Services

Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 221-6336 ext 115 | fax: (310) 221-6350 | email: cgraham@starsinc.com

Elijah McCauley, MA, CRC

Senior Clinical Training Specialist
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (562) 427-6818 ext 155 | email: emccauly@starsinc.com

Shannon Doty, MFT

Director of Training / TIP Liaison
Starlight Community Services | 1885 Lundy Ave., Suite 223 | San Jose, CA 95131
phone: (408) 284-9093 | fax: (408) 284-9048 | email: sdoty@starsinc.com

Karen Dresser, Ph.D.

Director of QA Research and Compliance
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 7677 Oakport Street Suite 1010 | Oakland, CA 94621
phone: (510) 635-9705 ext 207 | fax: (510) 635-1930 | email: kdresser@starsinc.com

Coral Huntsman, MA

Clinical Training Specialist
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 221-6336 ext. 139 | fax: (310) 221-6350 | email: chuntsman@starsinc.com

Adele Aparicio, LMFT

Clinical Training Specialist / TIP Model Consultant
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
cell: (310) 213-4815 | email: aaparicio@starsinc.com

Lorne Wood

Peer Training Specialist
Stars View Community Services, Carson | 649 E. Albertoni St., Ste. 100 | Carson, CA 90746
phone: (310) 436-9300, ext 108 | fax: (310) 221-6350 | email: lwood@starsinc.com

Monique Cando, MA

Clinical Training Specialist
Stars Behavioral Health Group | 1501 Hughes Way | Long Beach, CA 90810
phone: (310) 221-6336 ext 141 | fax: (310) 221-6351 email: mcando@starsinc.com